Skip to main content


Councillors Contact Number Email Address Role
Chris Furse  01363 774495 Chair and Raddon Hills Representative/Playing Fields
Allan Jones  01363 777444  Defibrillator/Kiosk Officer
Graeme Barnell    01392 851308  
Margaret Squires 01363 843377  


Parish Councillors registers of interest forms can be viewed on Mid Devon District Councils website at:

County and District Councillors

Councillor Contact Number Email Role
 Margaret Squires    01363 84337     Devon County Councillor
 Graeme Barnell   01392 851308  Mid Devon District Councillor