Skip to main content

Brampford Speke Parish Council has seven Councillors and employ a part time Parish Clerk.

The Parish Clerk:

Carole Oliphant

18 Kestrel Close

Tiverton

EX16 6WY

Tel: 01884 251759

Email: clerkbspc@gmail.com

 

The Councillors:

 

Name Tel No: Email
Stuart Luxton (Chairman)  01392 841094 stuart.luxton.bspc@gmail.com
Alan Birmingham (Vice-Chairman) 01392 840100 alan.birmingham.bspc@gmail.com
Richard Tillett 01392841268 richard.tillett.bspc@gmail.com
Elaine Hollingsworth 01392 841434 elaine.hollingsworth.bspc@gmail.com
Will Honan   will.honan.bspc@gmail.com
Nichola Vickers   nichola.vickers.bspc@gmail.com
William Gallois   William.Gallois.bspc@gmail.com

 

Online
01884 251759
18 Kestrel Close, Tiverton EX16 6WY