Skip to main content


All members of the council are required to adhere to the council's Code of Conduct.  The code is regulated by the the Monitoring Officer at North Devon District Council.

Under the Code, councillors are required to declare in a register their interests.  Registers can be viewed by selecting them from the right hand column of this page.

 Council Elections


Councillor    Register of Interest 
Jacky Harvey (Chair)  T: 860629 E: register
Carol Northam


Gary Dorow   register
Clive Richardson   register
Steven Smith   register
Woody Fox   register 
Jon Bibby   register 
Russell North   register 
Claire Goodwin   register 
Matt Cunningham   register