Skip to main content


Councillors Contact Number Email Address Role
 Chris Furse  01363 774495  Chair and Raddon Hills Representative
 Chris Boult  01363 777975  

 Playing Fields Liaison Officer/Snow Warden/Raddon Hills Representataive

 Mel Boult 01362 777975  
 Brian Curle  01363 772644  
 John Ingham  01363 773826   Vice Chair  
 Allan Jones  01363 777444  Defibrillator/Kiosk Officer
 Lynne Pitts  01363 774625  Neighbourhood Watch Officer
 Alistair Ripper     01392 851741  


Parish Councillors registers of interest forms can be viewed on Mid Devon District Councils website at:

County and District Councillors

Councillor Contact Number Email Role
 Margaret Squires    01363 84337     Devon County Councillor
 Graeme Barnell   01392 851308  Mid Devon District Councillor