Skip to main content

 

Councillors Contact Number Email Address Role
 Chris Furse  01363 774495  chrisfurse@live.co.uk  Chair and Raddon Hills Representative
 Chris Boult  01363 777975  chrisboult777@hotmail.com  

 Playing Fields Liaison Officer/Snow Warden/Raddon Hills Representataive

 Mel Boult 01362 777975 melhorn@hotmail.co.uk  
 Brian Curle  01363 772644  brian.curle@btinternet.com  
 John Ingham  01363 773826  johningham3@btinternet.com   Vice Chair  
 Allan Jones  01363 777444  ellie.jim@sky.com  Defibrillator/Kiosk Officer
 Lynne Pitts  01363 774625  lynne.pitts@tiscali.co.uk  Neighbourhood Watch Officer
 Alistair Ripper     01392 851741   alistairripper@gmail.com  

 

Parish Councillors registers of interest forms can be viewed on Mid Devon District Councils website at:

https://www.middevon.gov.uk/your-council/town-parish-councils/Shobrooke/

County and District Councillors

Councillor Contact Number Email Role
 Margaret Squires    01363 84337   margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk     Devon County Councillor
 Graeme Barnell   01392 851308     gbarnell@middevon.gov.uk  Mid Devon District Councillor