Skip to main content

 

 Chris Furse  01363 774495  chrisfurse@live.co.uk  Chair     
 Chris Boult  01363 777975  chrisboult777@hotmail.com    
 Brian Curle  01363 772644  brian.curle@btinternet.com  
 John Ingham  01363 773826  johningham3@btinternet.com   Vice Chair  
 Allan Jones  01363 777444  ellie.jim@sky.com  
 Lynne Pitts  01363 774625  lynne.pitts@tiscali.co.uk  
 Alistair Ripper     01392 851741   alistairripper@gmail.com  

 

Parish Councillor areas of responsibility can be viewed here 

The Parish Council's action plan can be viewed here

Parish Councillors registers of interest forms can be viewed on Mid Devon District Councils website at:

https://www.middevon.gov.uk/your-council/town-parish-councils/Shobrooke/

County and District Councillors

 Margaret Squires    01363 84337   margaret.squires@devon.gov.uk     Devon County Councillor
 Graeme Barnell   01392 851308     gbarnell@middevon.gov.uk  Mid Devon District Councillor