Skip to main content

Agendas for Parish Council meetings already held in 2020 can be accessed from the right hand menu 

Meetings are held at the Village Hall on the second Tuesday in every month, when permitted and the agenda is available to view at least 3 clear days before each meeting. 

Parish Council meetings for the rest of the year are as follows:

Meeting dates in 2020 (to be held remotely due to covid-19 restrictions)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020 

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020 

 

Please note that with effect from January 2021, Parish Council meetings will take place on the third Wednesday in each month.  It is likely that meetings will continue to be held remotely 

Dates of meetings

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 17 March 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021 - Annual Parish Meeting at 7pm followed by PC meeting

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Wednesday 21 June 2021

Wednesday 15 September 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021