Skip to main content

Meetings are held at the Village Hall on the second Tuesday in every month. 

The agenda is available to view at least 3 clear days before each meeting.

Draft Minutes will be published as soon as possible after each meeting and can be viewed below

Meeting dates in 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020 - Agenda 

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020 Annual Parish Meeting followed by Parish Council meeting 

Tuesday 12 May 2020 Parish Council Annual meeting 

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020