Skip to main content

The Parish Council have agreed to recognise the outstanding contributions that some parishioners make to this community. 

Nominees must live within the parish or within three miles of the parish boundary and must have made a significant contribution to the Parish.  

Nominations need to be with the Parish Clerk by 1st February each year with detail of the contribution they have made.  Nominations will be considered at the March meeting and the winner announced at the Annual Parish Meeting  

Past recipients: 

2019       Recipient yet to be announced due to cancellation of Annual Parish Meeting due to Coronavirus  

2018       Peter Hawksley

2017       Tony Lewis

2016       Joyce Rooke

2015       Steve Parker

2014       Jill Baker

2013       Simon Lovell

2012       Roger Wilkins