Skip to main content

Essential Parish Council Links

Councillors Finance Agendas & Minutes Contact Us
Councillors Finance Agendas & Minutes Documents Contact Us


Parish Councillors:

Cheriton Fitzpaine currently has Ten Parish Councillors. The Councillors are:

 David Frost (Register of Interests)

 Charles Sheldrick (Register of Interests)

Hollie Kingdon ( Register of Interests)

    William Metcalf (Register of Interests)

    Andrew Dean (Register of Interests)

    Anne Nixon (Register of Interests)

The clerk to the Parish Council is Denise Kingdon. The clerk can be contacted by post:

 6 Wordland Cross
 Cheriton Fitzpaine
 EX17 4JR

by telephone:

 01363 866602

and by email:


The District Councillor for Way Ward (including Cheriton Fitzpaine) is Polly Colthorpe (Register of Interests).

The County Councillor for Newton St Cyres and Sandford Ward (including Cheriton Fitzpaine) is Margaret Squires (Register of Interests).

The Member of Parliament for the Central Devon Constituency (including Cheriton Fitzpaine) is Mel Stride MP.

The Members of the European Parliament for the South West Region are:

 William (The Earl of) Dartmouth
 Ashley Fox
 Julia Reid
 Julie Girling
 Clare Moody
 Molly Scott Cato